HOURS
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday
10:00 AM-8:00 PM

Friday-Saturday

10:00 AM-5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

2022-2023 Closure Dates

LABOR DAY - Saturday, September 3, 2022 -Monday, September 5, 2022   

HALLOWEEN- Monday, October 31 Closing at 5PM 
THANKSGIVING - Wednesday, November 23 closing at 5pm, Thursday, November 24-Saturday, November 26, 2022

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - Friday, December 23-Monday, December 26, 2022

NEW YEAR'S HOLIDAY - Friday, December 30, 2022-Monday, January 2, 2023
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY - Monday, January 16, 2023     
MEMORIAL DAY - Saturday, May 27, 2023-Monday, May 29, 2023   Memorial Day