HOURS
Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00AM-9:00PM

Friday and Saturday 10:00AM-5:00PM

2019-2020 Closure Dates
2019
Wednesday, August 14-Carpet Cleaning
Saturday, August 31- Monday, September 2
Thursday, November 28-Saturday, November 30
Tuesday, December 24-Saturday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31
2020
Wednesday, January 1
Monday, January 20
Saturday, May 23-Monday, May 25
Early Closures/Late Openings
Thursday, October 31-Closing at 5pm
Saturday, November 16-Opening at 1pm
Wednesday, November 27-Closing at 5pm

Bacon Memorial District Library

45 Vinewood

Wyandotte, MI 48192

734-246-8357

Fax: 734-282-1540